surf & park & gig

Bought my first wet suit ever this weekend. The guy in the surf shop said: "Wow, this is normaly a $330 one. You're lucky!". It's a used one, but it's in really good shape. And I got it for $120, including a hood. Most importantly it fit's me very well and keeps me warm in the cold water.

And I once again went to surf in Pacifica with Ryan, Brandon and Marius. I was in way better shape this time around and actually managed to capture most of the waves. From now on I'm gona try to go once every week.







Hung out in Dolores park, one of SF's most beautiful parks for sure. Me, Johan and Maja worked on our tan (sorry Mom, I forgot to put sun lotion on), ate some ice cream, played some football and enjoyed the amazing view over the city skyline.







Went to see Titus Andronicus throwing the best show I've seen in SF so far. An melodic, powerful and emotional indie rock odyssey that sended me into the most delightful state of mind. Their latest album The Monitor (which is loosely based on the U.S. civil war) is definitely one of the most interesting albums I've heard this year.

The Monitor, on Spotify.




Kommentarer
Postat av: mamsen

You`ll never learn and I hope you don´t get burned.



Love You anyway



2010-03-29 @ 20:27:42
Postat av: Paps

Fortsätt att träna på din surfboard så övar jag på snowboarden i påsk uppe i Fjätervålen. Vi ska också försöka komma ut på lite turåkning på lederna bort mot Städjan och Nipfjället. Pysen längtar redan dit.



Puss

2010-03-29 @ 20:35:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0