St.Patricks Day

Well, I don't think even 1% of the Americans know why they're celebrating St.Patricks Day. It's just an excuse to get drunk (which indeed is very Irish). On my search for the actual reason I scrolled through the St.Patricks Day Wikipedia page just to get some more meat on my legs (swedish expression). I learned that the original celebration colour was blue (which helped me out later that night when people were asking why I wore a blue epic false beard) but that the shamrock became such a strong symbol that the green colour became number one. Good for me. I like green more. Green matches my hair. And my hair makes me look Irish.



I didn't try to be Irish last night though. But that's what some girls thought after talking to them for a while. I was rejected, accused for having an fake Irish accent, without even trying (even if it may've sounded like that when I mumbled through my beard). When I said I was from Sweden they just said: "Haha, you're such a looser, trying to hit on us with you're fake accents. We've lived here for 6 years and we're so fucking tired of guys like you". I said: "You know what, fuck off!", showed the rude girls the finger and went for the big outdoor dance alley where I later was lifted up into my first crowd surf ever. 

Overall it was an epic night. Started with some awesome Italian food and ended with some car park roof exploration.





Kommentarer
Postat av: jocke

smuts?

2010-03-20 @ 15:14:36
URL: http://jockeschafer.wordpress.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0