Spooning Johan

Sleeping in the same bed and even sharing the same sheet with Johan works fine, but lately the situation has become more and more intimate. I think the lack of girls starting to take its toll. A couple weeks ago I swear I felt Johans morningwood against my back. Last week I woke up when Johan wrapped me in his arms whispering something like "I want you". Yesterday was a really busy night. First Johan grabs me in the face (Or as he said: "I made the bowling grip") and then I wake up having is tounge against my arm. I don't think he's ever done that to any of his girlfriends,  But I don't really mind. I'm actually feeling kinda flattered.

And today is his birthday 

Happy Birthday my friend!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0