Santa Barbara

Santa Barbara was great. It's a sunny city with lots of beautiful houses, girls and cars. It's a city where students have their own college cities with beach houses and stores and awesome surf. It's a city where beer pong is beeing played every day and where cops storms house parties filled with red beer cups. I think it's the closest I've been to experience the "O.C life". It was so fun to see my friend Jocke Schafer after all this time apart. Allthough I have to admit that I havn't been drinking that much alcohol since I came to the states.

Here's a short video of what we did last saturday:

Kommentarer
Postat av: jocke

Helt jävla epic jag snor till min blogg!!

2010-03-17 @ 23:12:43
URL: http://jockeschafer.wordpress.com
Postat av: Paps

Avundsjuk, bitter o medelålders...nä inte jag inte.

2010-03-18 @ 08:24:03
Postat av: Ramne

Verkar ju hur härligt som helst! Fast var det bara svenskar på festen?

2010-03-18 @ 13:31:46
Postat av: Lars Hallén

Riktigt härligt! Jag stortrivs genom att bara kolla på filmen.

2010-03-18 @ 15:10:41
URL: http://blogg.larshallen.com
Postat av: Blomborg

Det var/ar tyvarr valdigt mycket svenskar i Santa Barbara. Och pa festen var det helt klart fler svenskar an amerikaner.

2010-03-18 @ 19:37:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0