the loop

The world is a small place. Sooner or later paths will be crossed, like in the tv show Lost. I've experienced it so many times by now that I've stopped trying to act surprised, allthough I must say it mostly makes me happy. Once I went to a Jamie T concert in the outskirts of London and these girls taps me on my back, putting on their biggest smiles when I turn around. It turned out it was the girls me and my friends had as neighbours the first night on Bali one year before. Their parents owned the bar next to the venue we we're at. People sooner or later runs into each other. And It's not that strange if someone's ending up humping someone they know has allready been humped by someone they know. Exchanging body liquids. Uniting. Becoming FB's and FS's. I guess it's just the easiest way to do it. And we must not forget - the world is a small place. I've stopped being surprised.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0