There's nothing worse

I really worked my ass of this weekend with the trash can design for the Coachella festival competition. I sacrifised both my friday and my whole saturday to get it done in time. I even slept at the office!
I sent them my submission 11.59pm on Febuary 20th. One minute before deadline, but still on the right side.

Today Coachella replied, telling me that they'd already closed the compeition at the time I handed in my design.
Feels really sad right now. Sended them an email with a screen capture of my inbox explaining the situation and showing them that I was on the right side.

Hopefully they change their mind. Otherwise - I'll grab some sorrow quenching beers.

Anyway, here's my submission:





Kommentarer
Postat av: Paps

Bra idé tycker jag! Om du inte klarade linjen får du väl lära dig att inte alltid vara ute i sista sekunden. Trodde vi skulle snacka via skype i morse(7,45 svensk tid) men du var inte där.

2010-02-24 @ 15:39:39
Postat av: Blomborg

Jo visst ar det sa. Men efter otaliga forsok ar det fortfarande inget jag lyckats lara mig i livet. Vart internet hemma dog i gar, sa hade tyvarr ingen tillgang till Skype. Kommer nog inte ha internet pa nagon vecka tyvarr.

2010-02-24 @ 19:13:57
Postat av: Malin

Du är sååå duktig bror min...aaaas snygg! I like it mucho..Puss i pannan

2010-02-28 @ 01:02:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0