Muted bat

The quality of my english goes up and down all the time. It's the best after 1-2 beers, but it's been extremly bad the past week. I've been mumbling and I've had a hard time finding the right words. Making me feel stupid and retarded. I blame it on the lack of sleep and exercise lately. And the air is terrible down here at the first floor of the office. And it's dark. Starting to feel like a trapped bat who's been hanging upside down for a while. Not the most creative environment, and bad for me now when I've got an exciting brief and need to be sharp.

But hey, an action packed weekend coming up. Party tonight, concert tomorrow and Super Bowl on sunday!
Let's hope it's refreshing.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0