Top 5 - Unhealthy stuff I abuse


5. Snapple Peach
- Filled with sugar, of course (this is America), but the best ice tea I've ever had, especially when it's ice cold. Yummy, straight down my throat!



4. Cliff Energy Bar - Maybe this one is to healthy to earn this spot, or at least it should be. But since this is Amerca it's probably filled with unhealthy stuff. I remember my dad eating energy bars while biking (today he's done about 12 Swedish Classics and three Iron Man thanks to them). I didn't like them back then. I guess they tasted to "healthy". I don't know if it's because I've aged, or if it's just that Cliff's Energy Bar's are more unhealthy than swedish energy bar's, but I find them VERY delicious, especially the Chocolate Chip flavor which tastes like my mom's old chocolate balls.


3. San Pellegrino Limonata - Okay, it's from Italy, but I've never had it before coming here to the states. At first I thought this lemon soda was to sour, but when I started to drink it while eating the almost stinging mix of sour and sweet made perfect sense, forcing down Coke from the throne of sodas.


2. Oreos - It's pretty incredible how something so simple as two thin chocolate crackers (do they taste like burned chocolate crackers?) with some white creme filling in between can be so very delicious. Maybe it's the simplicity that's Oreo's key to my taste buds. Once I start to eat them I CANT STOP! Swallow them with some milk and they become flawless.


1. Snickers - When I was a kid I never liked Snickers. The evil peanuts destroyed all the fun! I don't know when it happened, but some day during 2008 I took a bite of a Snickers bar and went straight to heaven. Since then I've been eating Snickers more than any other snack out there, and I'm still munching it like a hamster a couple day's a week. It's the perfect mix of softness and crispness, sugar and salt that creates a temptation Johan Blomborg can't resist.  


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0