Teater Alvar

Lars is probably the one of my friends I've seen taking the biggest leaps forward the past two year. From being a anime and video game loving nerd he's turned into a play writing enviromental conscious ladies man. Not bad I must say. He inspires me. Right now he's working his ass of, trying to write and assemble all the missing pieces for his first stage play - "Ett Evigt Liv" - which is set to go off in Gothenburg this summer. So when Lars asked me to design the logotype for his theatre group - Teater Alvar - I gladly accepted the challange. He wanted something reflecting the deserted feeling of alvaret (the bare limestone soil) and the feeling of reaching for something on "the other side". After a couple of rounds with different logo prototypes and some feedback sessions this is what we ended up with:


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lars Hallén

Jag är så tacksam att du bemöter min förändring med förståelse, det berör mig djupt.

2010-04-30 @ 22:58:13
URL: http://blogg.larshallen.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0