Josh Rouse

vOh the happiness yesterday! Josh Rouse won over the vulcano and managed to get to San Francisco in time. God bless, otherwise this would've been the third time I missed him. I can't imagine a better place to see him than on Bimbo's 365 - a place built in 1931 where Frank Sinatra would've definitely felt at home. Red velvet curtains, bartenders dressed in 40's suits, round tables and candles. I introduced my self to some señoritas and grabbed a chair at their table, 7 meters from the stage, where I sat sipping on a glass of red wine with the biggest most convenient smile. What a lovely night. And yeah, I met Mr Rouse himself after the show. I shook his hand and thanked him for creating some of the best summer songs of all time.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jonna

Hur fasen ser du ut i håret bror!? Gutt att han hann dit i tid :D

2010-04-24 @ 22:32:56
Postat av: Magda

vilket flax! Att hann hann dit, att du kunde sitta vid det bordet, att du fick träffa honom efteråt...

2010-04-25 @ 03:53:00
URL: http://magdalenapiechal.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0