Exodus detox

This weekend I'm going "Into The Wild" with my room mates Johan and Maja (yes, Maja moved in with us this week). Maja's boss at Method has a gorgeous wooden house 2 hours north of the city which he rents out for free to his hard working company ants. The timing could not be better. I'm in great need of some rest. I'm feeling stressed and my stomache has been leaking its worst fumes the last couple of days. My plan is to leave my electronic devices at home (except my camera). I want to feel free. I want to relax. I'm just gonna sleep as long as I want, read books in front of the fireplace and explore the surrounding nature. That's the "Into The Wild" part. Besides that there's good food, red wine, whiskey, hot showers and of course two good friends to interact with.













Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0