blablabla

It's been a busy busy week. I havn't even had time for this blog. BUT, after some late nights in the bat cave with Cola and Snickers the animation me and my partner Jessica have been working on is done, and it turned out really great.


Maybe I should try a career as a accordion player? Or at least try to grow a mexican moustache. What do you think?

AND tomorow me, Maja & Johan are taking a flight down to Los Angeles where we're gonna meet up with our classmates Sebastian and Sean. On Friday morning the car leaves for COACHELLA FESTIVAL!!! Three days in the burning sun, filled with mud & dirt, alcohol, hash brownies and of course - lots of great bands. This must be the first festival where I'm gonna be able to see exactly every act I wish to see, except The XX and The Dirty Projectors.

In reality it's never that easy.

But anyway, here's my super packed schedule:

Kommentarer
Postat av: Paps

Märks att man har en konservativ musiksmak när man inte känner igen sonens favvoband. Varför ska man förnya sig när den bästa musiken gjordes sent 60 tal och tidigt 70 tal?



Puss

2010-04-15 @ 08:35:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0