The first chapter of the new era

When I came back from lunch there was a package waiting on my desk


I opened it, and SURPSRISE - there was a blue beard!


And all of a sudden we were three beardos. Ryan, me and Emmet


Emmet dropped of and somewhere around midnight Little Saturday (the middle (I gave her that name)) joined the party. We put on an appreciated show oustide a gym then went for some beer drinking at three-four different pubs. 


Took a detour over Russian Hill. Amazing view from there.


Ended up at Ryans place, cooking dinner and playing videogames.


Woke up in Ashbury after two hours of sleep.


Then back to work.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Paps

Ganska fräckt faktiskt. Har ni plats för en praktikant till. Jag kan diska och hämta snabbmat.

2010-01-29 @ 23:32:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0