The best songs of 2009

This time last year was the time before Spotify's big breakthrough, so when I did this I had to find YouTube videos of every damn song I wanted to play for you. This time around it's different. Everyone has Spotify, and since Spotify starting to get a pretty solid library of songs, creating a Spotify playlist is the most convenient way to share music.

For almost everything else there's Groove Shark. A pretty neat service that works almost exactly like Spotify, except that it's completely online and that it has a lot of songs you still can't find on it's bigger brother.

So here you go, 63 songs (about 4 hours of music). And since I know that many of you people don't like my punkrock & hardcore side, I saved you pussies some "skipping track"-trouble and put these at the bottom of the lists.
Not so very punkrock of me, but nice, ey?

Spotify playlist

Groove Shark playlist

Kommentarer
Postat av: Viktor markstrom

Mycket efterlängtat är detta! och jag är definitivt en som gillar din punkrock/hardcore sida! keep up the good work, önskemål om nästa spotifylista en oldschool lista=)

2010-01-21 @ 14:14:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0