Already

I've been here for a month now. INSANE! Feels like yesterday I walked through the door to Marius apartment at Brannan Street. It didn't take long to adjust. Life over here already starting to become a little bit of a routine. 9 to 7 work every weekday and parties on weekdays. Maybe it's because of the continiuosly rainy weather or the fact that I'm not in a far away country just for fun and relaxing days at the beach, but right now San Francisco doesn't feel that much different from a traditional Sweden autumn. Sort of grey and usual, except for the language. It's obvious how much the weather affects my temper. That and my stomach, who's been very loud the last couple of days after a three week long and peaceful coma. And the alcohol. I said it before - "I'm starting to get to old for that shit". Last night I drank one rum & coke and one glas of beer. When I woke up today I felt so weak and tired, as I've been feeling after all parties lately.



Don't get me wrong. I really enjoy being here and of course there's much more to look forward to.
I just think I need to activate myself a little bit more. Exercise more, meet more new people, explore new parts of town and so forth. Good balance in life is fuckin important. You can't just get stuck in front of a computer screen. And I'm not just gona sit here and complain. That's not Johan Blomborg. This is ment to be one big adventure. And I'm gona make that happen.

Five months to go!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Paps

Skymtar något turkost där nere på gården. Kan det vara en pool eller en elefant i en klatschig regnrock?

2010-01-25 @ 16:38:16
Postat av: Viktor el nino Markström

Så ska det låta! man ska inte hänga läpp, jag är tvungen att vara i norrköping staden med den sämsta snöröjningen i världen, så lyckades invalidisera min ena skinka, men jag klagar inte thats not viktor markström

2010-01-25 @ 22:46:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0